PAPPY-If there's a cure for this, I don't want it! Streetwear, Sneakers, Music, Lifestyle, Culture.

Free Mixtape: Raheem Devaughn-“Art Of Noise”
June 19, 2009, 12:02 am
Filed under: Downloads, Freebies, Hip Hop, Mixtapes, Music


Alright yall, I got a treat for you today…Free music from R&B killa Raheem Devaughn…just a little something to get you ready for his new album “The Love and War MasterPeace.” Get the Download Here.

The Art of Noise Tracklisting

1. “Godspeed”
2. “So Amazing”
3. “Cocaine Dreams”
4. “Walk You to the Dance Floor” featuring Ice the Villain
5. “Club Hop” featuring T-Pain
6. “Planet Body Rock”
7. “I Wanna Love You” featuring Young Chris
8. “Night to Day Song by Al B. Sure!”
9. “Talk Shit to You” featuring Phil Ade
10. “Object of My Affection”
11. “Weatherman” featuring Phil Ade
12. “Insomnia” featuring Stello
13. “Beat It Up”
14. “Desire Interlude”
15. “Lay Awhile”
16. “Absent Hearts” featuring Kingpin Slim
17. “Back to Your Heart”
18. “Pieces of Clay” (Marvin Gaye Remake)
19. “The Hennessy Joint”


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: